abandit29: "Fish are friends, not food."
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Oklahoma city, Oklahoma
36 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
abandit29 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Beach Bum
state employee

Hiking on 10/22/16

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I love the outdoors (weather permitting). I do like fishing and hiking but can enjoy an evening out on the porch, radio on, with a big bottle of bug spray! I grew up in southern California. Yes, I miss the beach, the fishing and the skiing. I listen to music as often as I can (muli-task). I have friends in bands so I like to go listen to live local bands. (Band jam nights) Dancing has always been a favorite activity of mine, in public or just while cleaning my house. It can happen anytime, or anywhere.

I have two wonderful children! That is all I have to say about them right now, as I am likely to go on and on...
I am an only parent. I want you to know there is no kids gone to daddy's every other weekend, or pick up and take off out of town. I have great babysitters, and my kids are older but I don't get to be as spontaneous as I would like. I have no baby-daddy drama though!

I also have three dogs, and of course, work full-time. I have graduated but now thinking of perusing my masters degree. My life is busy but grand. I am not an english major but please be able to use basic elementary writing skills. I want someone that is also educated. I am a very easy-going, comfortable, humorous, educated person. I can be quite the goofball at times. I am looking for the same in someone else, except the you don't have to be goofball if you don't want to be.

I am not a big sports fan, unless it is live. I use to get to as many Baron's games as I could in a season but they left us so now I don't know what I will do to fill that gaping hole in my world now! I will watch football on tv, but don't except me to have more then two hours of interest in it (and two hours might be pushing it depending on the game). Yes, lots of my friends are big sports fans, if there are friends, and drinks involved I might be seen having a good time!

I like most all kinds of movies it just depends on my mood which kind is my current favorite. Rules about movie: no sub-titles, no documentary films, watching movies is for relaxing, if I want to really learn I will read about it. I learn better that way. I mean I can watch cheesy sci-fi movies, comedy, action, fantasy, horror (I don't like to do that alone, I end up doing the running jump into my bed so nothing under my bed can get a chance to grab my ankles. Yeah, you know what I am talking about!) Some of my favorite movies of all time are: Radio, Saving Private Ryan, The Saint, The Little Mermaid, The Ghost in the Darkness, Life of Pi, Lord of the Rings movies, Forest Gump, The Cowboys, The Green Mile... and there are a lot more favorites.

Ok, after having a few guys message me I guess I need to be more clear: I am not looking for a hook-up, or random strange! Oh wait, I guess I really don't need to include that, guys that are looking for that don't seem to read a profile before messaging rude things.

Also if all your pictures are selfies, we probably won't get along. Here are my conclusions on why a guy only has selfie pictures:
1. He is boring
B. He has no friends or does anything fun
4. He put no effort into his profile (if doing something do it right) no effort on your end means no effort on mine

Guys, for me nothing is more sexy than a good looking smile! I want to see it worn well and often!

I am looking for someone with a moral compass, a man who is educated, caring, respectful, honest and genuinely happy with life. A man with a good sense of himself and can find humor in most any situation.

I do enjoy the little things in life.
A child's giggle
When all the laundry is done (it only seems to happen for about 3 mins)
Sitting outside and taking in all the wonders around me
Clean warm sheets
Starting a new book
Seeing older couples holding hands and smiling at each other

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date should be somewhere public but quiet enough to talk. My options are open, coffee is good. If it is weather is nice, outside maybe. We can always have a meal and/or drinks.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to abandit29 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 37.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps