aklg2010: Anyone up for some karaoke???? :)
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Dallas, Texas
29 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
aklg2010 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Music Snob
Runs karaoke

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Amy
Hey guys my name is Amy im a single mom to a beautiful little girl! She is my whole world! Im very outgoing and love meeting new people! Im really into sports. i love watching movies, going to karaoke and having a few drinks, or just chillin by the lake and watching the sunset! I'm looking for someone that will treat me right and not break my heart. I'm tired of drama and wanting something real and stable! Im looking for a guy thats not into playing mind games. If you cant show your face in a pic i usually dont look any further. I wanna find a guy that loves me for me and doesnt criticize my every move. If u like what you've read or have any other questions just write me and I'll get back to you! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
That should be up to the guy to decide!

Mail Settings
To send a message to aklg2010 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 28.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps