spaul82: Looking...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Modesto, California
35 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Sikh
Indian, Cancer
spaul82 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Law/Accounting Clerk

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a girl with a great sense of humor and looking for a guy with one too. I think a sense of humor is the most attractive quality, then tied are honesty, intelligence, modesty, and kindness. I am very spontaneous (nicer word for random) and enjoy everything from sitting on a couch and watching indie comedies to taking a flight to vegas for the weekend (haven't done vegas for a while, but now i'm thinking about it!).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date I would want a setting where we could meet and talk, but not a lot of pressure. Maybe meeting for coffee or drinks. We can then decide if we'd like to meet for a second date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to spaul82 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 36.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married