TAK314: looking for that spark
Smokes Often with Average body type
Jacksonville, Florida
52 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
TAK314 is looking for a relationship.
High school

Hangin out with friends

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm an independent, outgoing lady just looking to share my time with someone that has that spark. I enjoy being around people. I enjoy the outdoors such as the beach, camping, riding my bike(bicycle that is)LOL :-) or just taking a stroll or simply cooking out at the house.(just being outdoors is enjoyable when weather permits) Still a kid at heart, love amusement parks. I enjoy weekend getaways. I'm an avid GATOR FAN, so I do enjoy watching football, NFL included. I'm looking to meet someone to share my time with and enjoy life as it is. Very little or no drama in my life, so I'm hoping to stay clear of the drama scene. I love all animals,kids too, but partial to cats. I'm not a bar fly, but I do enjoy going out for drinks & dancing occasionally. I listen to most types of music (no rap or hard rock). If you're interested in talking (actually typing)to me, we'll see you then. Best of luck to us on here :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date would be meeting for lunch, dinner or just having a drink and get somewhat acquainted with one another. It's always interesting meeting someone new, whether it turns out to be just friends or the best love you've ever had. Never know till you try.

Gifts Received