Kelly at Play: looking for my princess w sense of humor
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Nichols hills, Oklahoma
55 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
Kelly at Play is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
salon owner/stylist

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm never gonna be good at writing my typing skills suck for one. I've been a salon owner and hairsylist for 23 years (don't let the stereotpe throw I'm kind of all over the place with my interests.... not too many things do I not like or cannot do. Love music,concerts and dancing, sports (would rather play than watch.) Hunting and fishing, boating and skiing, travel and relaxing, Shopping and dining. I love variety, None of these thing would I want a steady diet of... still enjoy staying home and cooking a nice dinner and relaxing cuddled up.

Music...Country is my favorite, but I need a variety there also... all the current pop stuff to classic rock...Just no classical... lol I'm serious

I'm in a great place in my life... I'm in the process of re-evaluating my goals as a single person that is already successful. After being married for 23 years and most of my goals being geared towards kids and family which is exactly what was what i wanted to do...but now the kids are all about grown and the marriage ended so its time to make a shift I'm very excited about... I don't have the details all worked out yet, but I know its gonna be packed with fun!! Looking for a great girl with a sense of humor that is up for havin alot of fun and making alot of memories that we will remembered for a lifetime.

Gifts Received