lipglosslady: mountain/water woman looking for mountain/waterman
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Wasilla, Alaska
56 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Cancer
lipglosslady is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am a Berry farmer/entreprenuer/beer&winemaker from alaska May thru October.
I am currently traveling to look around the usa/world, I've never done that.
Like to travel during (winter) Oct/Nov thru May 31.,somewhere warm and friendly during the winter months.
I want to find a guy that when we get together we laugh ....alot. I love to laugh!!
I love to do all sports acivities especially centering around water......tropical water that
PADI certified, Swiftwater River Rescue Cert. Body recovery etc.,love to kayak, I use to train horses too.
Real Estate, office engineer, marketing etc.
I am semi retired now.
I love to ride wheelers and sno machines too but have been mostly using them to work the last few years. I do love boats too. Been sailing the last couple years and wouldnt mind hanging out somewhere warm in the winter.
I do not like cigarettes, but I am 420 friendly.
I love to cook and eat good, I garden and I make great Wine and beer.
I'm not your average woman, I tend to live outside the box and am open to making a few changes as to live a more comfortable life.
I am musical, play guitar/sing, love to dance, honest, creative, skilled, professional, spiritual, loyal, determined.
I am a one guy gal.
If you think you can handle a gal like me than give me a shout.
I'm looking for a guy that does NOT like to hang out in bars all the time but
likes to get out and be active in a healthy way.
There needs to be mutual attraction!
Someone that has morals and is Fun! will take me on adventures, Look out for my best interest too!!! A Best friend! Show me new things, go to events, Makes me laugh, A good leader. Sexy, FIT, groomed, Honest, Kind, generous, Responsible, adventurous has compassion/empathy for others, protective, somewhat business minded, likes to work and stay buzy, skilled in building (a plus)and most of all lovable.
We would have to be friends first, have mutual attraction and see where it takes us.
If your a Player or married please do not contact me.
ps...Please send a current picture of yourself or I probably will not respond.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I want to feel relaxed and laugh alot, feel comfortable and appreciated and talk drink eat and if all goes well then our connection and EROTIC vibes will carry us into the heat of a new relationship!!! I say it like it could be!!!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to lipglosslady you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 45
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke