xjeeper2: Tahoe!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Reno, Nevada
55 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Aries
xjeeper2 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I'm an active, easy going professional. I like outdoor activities; running, biking, swimming, BBQ's, and going to the beach are my favorites. I love music - almost all kinds. I dance, mostly latin - salsa/bachata/cumbia/tango/kizomba. Down time is good too - relaxing by the fireplace, or out on the porch when the weather's nice. I have a lot of fun as a math instructor a couple nights a week in an adult education program. I have four very active and independent kids all over 21.

I value honesty, being comfortable and open about who we are, and putting positive energy and creativity into what we seek. I'm enjoying life day by day and patiently looking for the right companion.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like first dates where we can talk and get to know each other - coffee or simple dinner out. Weather permitting, a walk afterwards in the park or along the river is nice. I'm also very easy to "run into" at one of several beginner oriented dance lessons I attend often.

Get the POF Mobile Apps