rxin11: Keep it simple
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Bloomington, Illinois
44 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
rxin11 is actively seeking a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  


About Me
I consider myself a laid back person who likes to have fun. My friends and family are important to me. In the last few years I have enjoyed going on group ski trips and long golf trips. I am very active in sports; I tend to have a competitive spirit but still can be light hearted. The last ski trip to Colorado was simply amazing. I think anyone who goes to Colorado would think of going back....simply beautiful and breathtaking. I am looking for a woman who has a good head on her shoulders; someone who knows what they like and don't like. I would like to develop a friendship and then possibly a relationship. I'm looking for someone who is honest and family-oriented but who also appreciates relaxing and having a good time. I grew up in a small town and still consider myself an idealist. I am hoping to meet someone I can connect with....we could grow together in life. I would looking for someone who would be interested in going on a beach vacation in the summer and maybe a vacation in the winter. I feel people should have fun in life but also have mutual respect for each other.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For the first date, I believe it should be fun yet also an environment so each person can learn about a little more about each other.

Get the POF Mobile Apps