BKBUSINESS: Nothing easy is worth it, work hard for it.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Brooklyn, New York
34 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Aquarius
BKBUSINESS is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Self employed business owner. Self made&self paid

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Russian

About Me
I am 33 years old, I'm not a child and have my life in order. I work my ass off each and everyday to make sure I keep growing my company, first one in to the office and last one to leave.

I am on this site to meet a like minded, hard working and success driven women. I'm a bit of a workaholic and it's difficult to meet a similar women. I would like to meet someone for casual dating and see how that works out.

I try and stay focused and stay in decent shape, I enjoy nice restaurants and watching off Broadway shows. I like to cook, cuddling and watching a movie is fantastic, having an interesting conversation of substance is quaint and pleasant however is becoming a welcomed rarity.

I love watching tv shows, I marathon them and just finished entourage: prison break, breaking bad, orphan black, Hannibal, glamour girl, suits, Rome, daredevil , watching walking dead now.

I have no kids, no ex girl friend/ex wife headaches, no issues or drama I am baggage free.

If your still reading this and think we can mesh well, let's grab a drink and have a laugh.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and some drinks is always a good start. Just having a conversation is ideal.