HBgal3: seeking caring, honest, gentleman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Huntington beach, California
47 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
HBgal3 is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
marketing/sales ops

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
A bit about me:
I’m the youngest of 3 children and an east coast transplant. I’ve been in CA for 15+ years and love living in a beach town. I like to travel and spent a summer in college studying in Italy. It's one of my favourite cultures (for food, artwork, lifestyle....) I’ve never been married and do not have any children but certainly welcome those who do.

I’m a mix of east coast values and CA laid back and casual. I’m a unique blend of down to earth, honest, direct, positive, emotionally & financially stable, affectionate, professional, intelligent, always looking to learn more and meet new people. I like to cook, go wine tasting and eat healthy. This year I’ve taken turns volunteering in a children’s daycare center and feeding the homeless.

Music/Entertainment: I listen to just about everything especially pop and jazz. I grew up going to NYC for theater and museums and continue to do the same at the local places here. I also like to take in the latest movies.

Activities: I like living in a beach city and regularly walk on the beach to catch the sunset. I like spending time on the water and recently tried stand up paddling. :-o The board is much more forgiving than a regular surf board…thank goodness. :-)

I'm looking for man who is fun, active, affectionate, has a good sense of humor, intelligent, adventurous, loves the outdoors, is open-minded, content and can make me smile. :-)

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to make our first meeting casual...maybe meeting for a drink or a walk at the beach.

Mail Settings
To send a message to HBgal3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 48.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps