lakefrontluv11: I'll ride the wave where it takes meeeee....
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Chicago, Illinois
42 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
lakefrontluv11 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Other Second Language Other

About Me
I love the city life and all it offers, however I need the great outdoors and get to it whenever I can. I love the lakefront and do all sorts of activities on it such as biking, kayaking, fishing, golfing, and simply worshipping the sun. I am a big time traveller and have been around the world a few times. In the past couple years I have been to Alaska, Costa Rica,Nicaragua,Thailand, Canada to fish the past 15 summers, San Fransico with the Cubs, San Diego surfing, New York with Da Bears...God was that an ugly game. I have lived in Hawaii to work and surf and Colorado to work and Ski. I have been to Europe 6 times and once biked from Paris to Amsterdam..what an amazing trip that was.
I work a very exciting and dangerous job that I love and have stories that will absolutely knock your socks off. I am lucky enough to do some work at some of the best live music venues in the city and get to see and meet some of the best bands in the world. So rocking out to live music is something I love to do with pals and on dates.
I am attracted to active in shape woman who are independent and strong and of course loves to laugh and have a good time. I celebrate life and understand that everyday is a gift and one must take advantage of every moment you can. I believe in seeing things with your "third eye" so you don't miss what is really important in life. I recently bought a condo in a high rise on the lakefront and love chilling out on my balcony BBQing and laying out, but there is something missing...someone to share it with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Taking a stroll on the lakefront as the sun is going down then hit a local resturante for some dinner and wine then to a live music venue for some good ole Rock n Roll. Or if we are near a Ocean grab a board and go surfing then grab chow down on Crab with yummy beer

Get the POF Mobile Apps