tmurad: The streets don't change but baby the names....
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Milford, Connecticut
39 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Middle Eastern, Libra
tmurad is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown
Technology Sales

6/7 WPLR Car show. The Elky didn't win anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Arabic

About Me
I stopped smoking in Sept of last year and still going strong. No need to turn back.

***Also, I medically am not able to "produce" a child and that is a decision I made. I understand that is a deal breaker for about 90% of the women on here but I am hopeful I find someone that fits the bill.***

By the way people list themselves on this site, I guess I would be average weight. But I exercise and workout regularly....I guess it's up to you to figure it out or decide.

Just your above average (not in weight) guy looking to meet a woman with the same interests and motivation to have fun and try new things. Not looking to get married or move in with anyone....but looking for a mutual connection and see what happens from there.

I am pretty fun to hang out with...go ahead, ask anyone who knows me....I dare you. If they want to have fun they call me to the rescue...Looking for a woman that is not jealous and goes with the flow. Let's say my Partner in Crime... I do not want a pen pal who I have to write to for months. I don't want to get a link to where I can talk to you on another site. If you want to talk reply to this ad. I am an adult and am looking for the same thing. Since this could turn into an ongoing connection, I am really not interested in speaking w/girls that have children or want them. It just is not my thing and I don't want to lead anyone on. I do like girls with tattoos's(sleaves are even better) and piercings. It could start with a few emails to get to know each other, then lets grab a drink or take a walk and talk. Also you need to have a vehicle and not live at home.

I enjoy museums, SARCASM, lame movies, stand up comedy,sushi,comedy central,IFC,Arrested Development, history channel, ESPN, travel channel food network, understanding people, sarcasm, intelligence, humor, the ocean in the fall and winter, art galleries, live music, being outside, socializing, Sunday Brunches outside or overlooking the water, Mountain Biking, BARS,PEOPLE WATCHING W/my shades on, Yankees, Chi-Town, tag sales, flea markets and consignment shops(yeah I said it, where else are you going to find one a kinds), indie rock,town greens, being heard, good beer, Vodka on the rocks, Spicy Bloody Marys, Seinfeld, Curb, Always Sunny, Bored to Death, ALF & VOLUNTEERING(it's good to give back). I don't watch tv a lot as it may seem but if I do, that's what I like. I like my sports and hanging with buddies to watch it. Girls are always allowed but no chit chat when the Yankees are up or the Bears have the ball..... JK.. I feel that to have a healthy relationship with someone, you need to have your own lives and have the opportunity to do your own thing.

I would like a girl to enjoy "the Arts" with me and expose me to different forms of it as well. I like all music except COUNTRY and HATE reality TV. I am not here to play games....I want to meet new girls that have the same interests as I do. I am always down for going out for last call. I always want to try the new place that just opened. Somewhat of an Explorer. I like to socialize and keep busy. Life is way too short to stay home all the time BUT I can be convinced to stay in. I like to experience new things & meet new people.

Are there any women out there who actually are looking for what they wrote...?? Is there a woman out there who enjoys doing crazy new things and not stay home. Don't get me wrong I don't mind staying home and hanging out but that gets old quick. Just looking to make a connection with someone and let time direct the path.

Short term goals:
Instrument - learn to play the harmonica
Get back into a normal exercise routine=getting there
Find a new classic car/toy to ad to my collection
Back on buying a condo kick

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It all depends but I would like to do a day date. Fly a kite. Grab an early cup of coffee or late Bloody Mary, maybe by the water or sit outside on a patio watching people and small talk. Then take in some sights by walking around different neighborhoods and stopping in to misc stores, art gallery or museum is a great idea or even just sitting in a park people watching. Go for a bite to eat (nothing big) and some great live music and good drinks and people. End the night off with a well awaited kiss, if the moment is right if not no big deal, I am a huger. Just looking for that feeling that you had a fun time and maybe see each other again.

Mail Settings
To send a message to tmurad you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps