gabrielhow: Gimme a whirl girl
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
South end, boston, Massachusetts
34 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
gabrielhow is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
self employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I would say that I am a giver, not a taker. I am definitely more of an introverted person than extraverted. Even though I am kind of loud and confident at times, if that makes any sense. I love my family, and am fortunate enough to get to see them a lot. We usually get together at my folks place for a big sunday night dinner. I come from a family of six children, three boys and three girls. I tell people we are like the ****ed up Brady bunch, haha. I love each and everyone of them for who they are and how differ. My oldest sister is 44 and my youngest brother is 25, and is probably my best friend. I have a very close net group of friends that I have been best friends with since I was 12. I love kids and have been an uncle since I was five. I also have two godchildren, one is 10 and the other is three, both boys. I have had my fair share of desk jobs, but decided to leave that life behind to work for myself. I now have a dog walking company in the south end, and couldn't be happier about the lifestyle change. I get to be outside and hangout with amazing dogs all day long. No boss, no sitting around staring at a computer screen all day, just me and my dogs. I do pretty well for myself too, it is amazing how much money people dish out on their pets. I am hoping to be able to open a store in the next year or so to continue to grow the business. I do a little writing on the side. I am currently writing a TV show about myself and all my friends, that I have been slowly developing for a few years now. I am definitely a guys guy, although I relate to women as well, probably from having three sisters. I love sports, both playing and watching. I enjoy traveling and going on adventures in foreign lands. I am always joking around and having a good time. I am a bit sarcastic but that's ok, because my life is six flags fun.... Ok, so I have been a little all over the place with this description of myself. Hope to hear from a nice lady, later.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Probably dinner, see if we like each other and take it from there. I'm good at thinking of creative dates and taking care of my girl, so I can fill you in later. Surprises are more fun anyways. I promise, if I take you on a date it will be thoughtful and fun.