Simran6: Does the rt one exists? Idnt think so
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Modesto/ceres, California
37 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Other Ethnicity, Gemini
Simran6 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog Second Language Hindi

About Me

Let's see, I'm simple, loving and caring individual. When it comes to men I have a hard time deciding because sooner or later every one changes and then you see the real him. Im looking for a best friend someone who wont make me cry, who will love me like Richard loved kahlan (from terry goodkinds novel) and share my happiness and sadness, and will brighten my day. somone whos always happy to b around me, n very patient n understanding wen I'm moody or having a bad day. someone who will kiss my forehead n wipe my tears n tells me everything will b ok n then hugs me. Someone who will find their happiness in my happiness, and will love my dogs like i do. somone who likes to surprise me n send little notes or flowers or texts me to tell me his thinkin of me, and will nver fall out of love. somone who looks at me like we met for da first time, and makes me his priority, and wants to spend da rest of his life wit me n everytime he wishes that i cud b in his life in the next lives or afterlife, So I really don't knw if the man I'm looking for exist. It will b a miracle if I find him. Goodluck wit u n me pliz don't play wit my emotions. Heartbreak is a ****.

I have 3 dogs. 2 chiwawa mix, a sherperd mix. If u can't accept my package don't bother messaging me. I love my dogs, they are my family and they will always come first. I'm a caregiver for elderly. I own my house and live by myself. I came from a poor family so I value everything I have n take nothing for granted. I hv been in only 2 long term relationships but I hv dated a lot. As u can tell it's hard for me to find the right one. I like to do all kinds of activities n always open to new ones. I don't think I'll try sky diving or anything to do wit heights unless u get me pretty drunk. I hate cooking so u better knw how to fix ur own meal. I'm very self conscious bout my weight, I'm a pretty small eater but love coffee n Starbucks & mayb some cheesecake. Yummy.ohh yea I hv British accent. I dont eat any kind of red meat, so basically chicken & shrimp. I dnt wanna say everything here cuz I want u to hv questions to ask. ;) so shoot

Not interested in balds, (shaved head) theres so many gdlooking guys here but are shaved head i like hair on my man Asian, blacks(no offense guys), excessive tattoos and percings, long hair, flakers, cheaters, wanna be's, only has one pic or no pics. Men wit kids ( I can't see myself as been a stepmother, too much expectations). Short tempered, Smokers, foul language, bad breath, alcoholics, who likes to get but not give (u knw wat I mean :d) bad dressers, overweight or not in shape, boring, pretenders and hairy chest.

Turn ons:, foreplay,atleast 5'10" feet or taller, light skinned, in gd shape, good job, financially secured, romantic, affectionate, well dresser, smells good, (I like to sniff my man), polite, respectful, not a pushover but some who encourages, smart, funny, like to surprise his woman, 101% cuddler, sincere, understanding, caring, someones who's sure they're ready for a commitment.

just bcuz i hv it listed doesnt mean "the guy" has to hv these qualities, it b a plus if he did. I'm open to ur opinion on wat I cud correct. I'm always looking to better myself but dat all depends on wat u hv to say now that I think of it my profile is pretty much interviewing guys for dates. Thanks for taking yr precious time to read my biography. Happy fishing.

I have my life together , the only thing I'm lacking is someone to love and children ( ofcourse I prefer the children hopefully after marriage).so if ur real serious then message me otherwise don't waste my time

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hmm movies pool casual outing theme parks miniture golf so I can try kicking ur butt ( well atleast I can try) Starbucks, walk bar drinks somewhere I can interview u :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Simran6 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.