VTFan1966: Looking for a Honest man
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Bristol, Virginia
51 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Scorpio
VTFan1966 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a simple lady who likes to have fun. I enjoy watching the VT Hokies football!!! I would like to meet a independent honest man who is kind. No bull---- please!!! I'm independent and hard working and I love my life>>>>would like to share some of it with someone nice. My taste in music is varied from pop to bluegrass I like it all!!! I enjoy cooking, camping, pitching horse shoes, or just whatever is fun..I have two wonderful kids... one grand daughter.... and I love them dearly...*******PS: If your not wearing a shirt in your pics..just pass me by****** "When you fish for love, bait with your heart, not your brain.."Mark Twain

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Nice walk..or a Simple dinner with an adult beverage.

Mail Settings
To send a message to VTFan1966 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 55.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps