Age: 43
Long Term
oddrina: I can put a smile on your face...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San diego, California
40 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
oddrina wants to find someone to marry.
Some University
Hopeless Romantic
Escrow Officer / Author

Pedicab Party

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am on the hunt for new experiences with exciting people! I've set a goal to try new things this year and I want to be successful. This includes things as easy as trying new menu items at a familiar restaurant to parasailing in Catalina. I love getting to know people and feeling that rush when you make a connection. I recently bought a kayak and can't wait to get back in the water...anyone interested?

I'm a 5'11" 40 year old, single escrow officer by day, writer by night...well - the nights i'm feeling inspired I'm a writer. Some nights I'd rather read a book, hang out with my niece and nephews, do a jigsaw puzzle or lounge in my jacuzzi.

I enjoy hiking, swimming, kayaking, I recently started running, I learned to ride a bike when I was 29 years and 354 days old.

I have been kicked out of I dive bar for dancing to Frank Sinatra. Can you blame me?
I failed speech class twice in school...and every week I speak in front of 80 to 100 people with no problem at all.
I love bratwust with spicy mustard.
My parents just celebrated their 50th wedding anniversary and I want what they have.
I think skinny dipping in the ocean in October is exhilarating.
I'm addicted to Chapstick.
I own a motorcycle helmet.
I love massages - giving and receiving.
I'm a great road trip companion.
Super Diamond is currently my favorite band to see live - it's a guilty pleasure.
I have a foosball table in my living room.

I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh, someone who can hold an intelligent conversation on a variety of subjects, someone that compliments who I am so I can do the same for him. I want a partner that I can play with all day and lie next to and kiss at night (with the occasional snuggle session). I'm a sucker for bear hugs and spontaneous dancing...especially if there is no music playing.

Get the POF Mobile Apps