cherrypie408: Ride on!
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Santa clara, California
52 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
cherrypie408 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
Quality Assurance Tech


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hey there,
Ok a bit about me:
A fierce mother, a devoted daughter and a loyal sister.
A Motorcycle enthusiast so love riding on the back with a great partner and hope to have the chance to do it again.
Love the outdoors, riding on motorcycles, ATV's, concerts, going to the beach, dog walking, dog parks, flea markets, street fairs, swimming, volleyball and camping.
I prefer to date older just my preference.
My baby boy is all grown up (30 years old)
I have 2 very fun loving pups that I much love!
Its me and my Pups (Cherry Pie and Opie) against the world so look out! They may be young, cute and look sweet but don't let that fool you they are kicking ass and taking names!
This Anicent Queen still loves to have FUN!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Mail Settings
To send a message to cherrypie408 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:42 and 62.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married