Bobbyinsf: honest sweet guy looking for the same
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Bay point, California
41 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Gemini
Bobbyinsf is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Talking about myself.. I always hate this question. If I told you everything here.. what will we discuss on our first date? In short... I'm about 5'9, 290, asian and latin mix guy living and working in the bay area. I love cooking and baking. I'm open and I'm looking for the same. I think of myself as a nice guy looking for my equal or my superior. I am looking for a long term relationship and I know that I would be a good partner. As far as my hobbies are concerned... I love tv, movies and music. Right now I'm working on my goals of becoming a event planner and hopefully I can open up my own event planning business in the near future. I think I'm pretty simple in what I'm looking for.. Just a nice guy with good morals, a job, a car and someone who is caring and loving and secure with who they are. I am a big guy... so if that is not your cup of tea.. then you can simply move on... but in reality... once a person looses their six packs and muscles.. is that person really all that different? I think inner qualities are more important than outer. So.. if you wanna know more.. or like what you've read so far.. hit me up.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date... hmmmmm
Coffee and chats.. I think that would work.. I might even entertain the thoughts of lunch. I think something simple just to get to know each other and see if we click. What's your idea of a first date? ;)

Get the POF Mobile Apps