bunches: Looking for Mr. Right
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Elk grove, California
34 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
bunches is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a really easy person to please. I love to do things with the girls but am down to hang out with the boys too. I enjoy spending time with friends and family, watching football on Sundays or Mondays when I am not working, watching movies, going to new places, going to concerts or sporting events...pretty much anything as long as it is with good company. I like to play poker and other card games. My family and I always played card games growing up and they would all get mad at me or not want to play with me because I was often the one who would end up winning. I am also the youngest of my family so it added salt to the wounds haha. I love to make people laugh. I attempt impressions and am a punny person. I am a teacher and I love to inspire the youth of America. Not sure what else to say about myself. I am an open book and if you would like to know something about me, feel free to write and ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are always good times to get to know eachother better so I would want to go somewhere where we would be able to talk to eachother and get to know eachother better. As long as it is a place where we would be able to talk, pretty much any place would be a good place to meet.