valeriej1: Hey Handsome...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Dallas, Texas
54 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Aquarius
valeriej1 wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Medical marketing & just started new company

My new company The Crockpot Chef. Chef Valerie back in the kitchen 10/14

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Valerie
I am looking for a healthy, fun, sexy, and long lasting relationship with an educated (professional) man (humor a must) - someone that can balance work & a relationship.

A little bit more...energetic,intelligent, petite, hardworking, honest, witty, loyal, creative, exciting, sensual, optimistic, fun-loving, impulsive, adventurous, and compassionate. Not into "drama". I'm just as comfortable in jeans as that "little black dress". I am and have been (because I needed to be) very independent; but would love to relinquish (some) of that with a relationship of equality. I love animals, I'm a great cook, I am faithful and loyal (I find that's a fading quality in many).

Let's make some great memories together!


Mail Settings
To send a message to valeriej1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 57.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.