dan301: layed back country guy
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Lakeland, Florida
36 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
dan301 wants to find someone to marry.
High school
Free Thinker
full time job

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  


About Dan
I am a laid back guy who likes to have fun , I like to shoot pool , watch movies ,travel when I can , bowling, fishing , hunting, and I like to try new things. I am a very dedicated to my family. I don't cheat I am loyal to my partner , I don't have any drama in my life,I just got out of a bad relationship and ready to move on I have no kids and I'm not on here for a hook up or just sex I would like to find a nice lady that will treat me right and I'll do the same for her , if you want to know more message me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
any thing fun

Mail Settings
To send a message to dan301 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps