Age: 40
Hang Out
Age: 37
Age: 40
Debsta78: Must Love Football...
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Modesto, California
39 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Gemini
Debsta78 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
I have a job.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am a very easy going "go-with-the-flow" type of girl. I have a great sense of humor and truly care about people. I really do believe that one person can make a difference. I love all music, on my commute to work, I will listen to anything from Guns N Roses, Janet Jackson, Garth Brooks, Chris Tomlin to Sir Mix a lot. I love kids, I do not have any of my own, and I am undecided as to whether or not I want to have children. If the right guy were to come along... who knows. I have wonderful family and friends. I love, love, love my nieces and nephews. I am their favorite auntie! I love to read, listen to music and hang out with friends.

I grew up playing sports. I am a huge sports fan. I am a HUGE Dallas Cowboys fan, as is most of my family. I am also a HUGE Yankees fan... I played softball, basketball and tennis competitively until I had a sports injury. However, I still enjoy playing them. I also grew up playing football with my brother's and cousins. While growing up, the kids in my neighborhood would put a co-ed tackle football team together and plays the kids in the next neighborhood.

I am fun loving and am happy with who I am. I am not one of those girls that has a low self esteem or self worth. I love to live life. I am perfectly comfortable sitting at home watching a movie or in the outdoors. (I grew up on a ranch) I work hard and play hard too.

From a young age I was taught to always help those who are less fortunate, whether it be by donating of funds, time or both.

I am looking for someone to be my best friend. I don't have a "type" If you smile and laugh easily, have good morals and principles... Just be you, no need to impress just be real.

Anything else you want to know, please ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What would I do for a first date? I am a very go with the flow type of person. I don't need to be impressed, just be you.

Get the POF Mobile Apps