jill2001: Lets see if I can catch a good one!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
New hampton, Iowa
36 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
jill2001 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
medical coder

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language English

About Jill
I moved back to New Hampton and bought the home I grew up in. I am a pretty easy going person. I have obtained a lot of my goals in life thus far except finding someone to spend the rest of my life with. I am an independent person and take care of things on my own around my home but would invite someone to help if they wanted. I love to spend time outdoors if it be out doing yard work, gardening, riding or taking a walk with my dog. Love going for a ride on the harley. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I am not afraid to try something new or of getting dirty. I am looking for someone who can make me laugh and has a sense of humor. Also sharing some of the same interests helps also. It is probably a long shot to find someone into horses and motorcycles. Lol... I thought I would try this online dating site because the bar scene gets old and not really big on going to bars but once in a while doesn't hurt to hang out with friends. I am looking for friendship first and then ya never know where that will take us.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Pretty open to ideas.