Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Tulsa/okc, Oklahoma
31 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
jb06 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Music Snob
student/Driving instructor

Newest 12/16

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Jeff
I will be moving to okc in Aug to go to school. Should be there quite a while if everything sticks to the plan. Figured I should set this up now. Trying not to get into a long distance relationship again as it didn't work out with the first one I had.

I like to work on vehicles, read when I have time(almost never right now), play video games, shooting, and just drive around to explore. I like the outdoors, just haven't been out in awhile. I am real laid back and like to just enjoy anything that I'm doing. I have 2 tattoos, one still needs to be finished and plan on getting more. I'll watch most movies and listen to most music. Favorite music is Metallica, AC/DC, Green Day, Alan Jackson, Linkin Park. I got out of the Army in Jan 2015, was in for 8.5 yrs as a medic.

So if you think we could work out, let me know through a match or message. Don't read minds and a simple view doesn't tell me much either.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jb06 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 36.