Ericluv: A joker with a heart made of 14 carrot gold!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Marina del rey, California
33 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Ericluv is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About I''''m Taken
I like to keep physically active. I play basketball, hike, swim, run etc. I also enjoy live music and Dj's. I love cooking and bake like betty crocker. I'm a positive, down to earth guy who knows how to be happy and have fun. I like classic rock, soul, reggae, oldies, jazz, old hip-hop, dance music.. Too many genres to name. I listen to so many different kinds of music. My goals are to be happy and to get what I want by putting in hard work and focusing.
Right now it's running my company and making music. I'm sometimes sarcastic but a definite gentlemen.

I'm open to a relationship with the right woman but I'm picky and I think everyone should be.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual.. A drink and arm wrestling perhaps.
I'm not trying to be over the top but youtube the movie: "OVER THE TOP". It's an acting masterpiece!!!

Or I will come up with a complete original creative
plan that will be the opposite of cliche and lame.
Also the opposite of toolish, dooshy-bro and creepfishy.

If you prefer hitch hiking together over regular hiking then that's cool
or maybe Chucky Cheese is yo thang with a slice of pizza and bucket of chicken wangs.

No I don't really talk like this I use proper english. Most of the time ...