cherryindallas: Recently back to OKC
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Okc, Oklahoma
42 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
cherryindallas is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Animal Lover
Sr. Instructional Designer/Technical Writer

April 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Cherry
*** Just moved to a OKC - will update soon! *** I love living in East Dallas, and I work all over DFW, depending on my current contract(s). I love live shows, old country music, Texas/red dirt country, classic rock, coffee, books, magazines, Bikram yoga, my dogs, garage sales, thrift stores, flea markets, cooking, baking, and making beef jerky.

I love to have fun with my amazing friends and be on the go a lot w/ various hobbies and commitments, but I love hanging out at home with my dogs just as well. I am trying to work more on my creative projects and to surround myself with positive things and positive people. Life is way too short to be miserable! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd love to have a good, fun, intelligent conversation...maybe at a bookstore or coffee shop.

Mail Settings
To send a message to cherryindallas you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps