Gemiiiniii: Looking for someone single (no, seriously)
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Stockton, California
Details
28 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Gemini
Intent
Gemiiiniii is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Admin in Ed


dating
Best mirror at my bestie's house






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other



About Me
Here's the short version if you're in a hurry:
I'm passionate, active, kind, assertive, playful and ready to find someone to start a family with. I'm non-religious, I'm pretty left on most political issues, and D/s friendly. I'll listen to most music but generally like the popular pop stuff. I love dressing up in costumes for Halloween and Faire. Oh, and I'm the proud owner of a mutt that loves to go hiking.

Okay a little extra info:

I really like the idea of finding someone I can connect with on multiple levels and realize that something of that nature could take awhile. I'd describe myself as someone with an open mind and varied interests, romantic and optimistic but grounded with realistic expectations, a bit nerdy, fun, and sarcastic as hell :)

My life is moving in a positive and forward direction and I'd like to find someone who has their life together already and is currently working on accomplishing their goals. I'm an elementary school Dean of Instruction, and feel as though I learn a lot about people through the responsibilities and demands of my role.

Things I'm not looking for: If religion is very important to you to have in your partner, I don't think we'd be a good match as I do not believe in God as portrayed in religious texts. Please be aware that I do want kids, if you don't then we wouldn't make a good match. I also won't date a smoker or anyone who does drugs.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something low pressure and easygoing works for me (coffee, drinks, etc). I'm open to something else if you'd like the first date to be more unique. I'd probably would rather save it for the second date but open to ideas.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Gemiiiniii you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs