mtm143
Age: 56
Long Term
TANCYCLEGIRL: Hello, There you are, I knew you were here!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Rockaway,nj, New Jersey
Details
59 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
TANCYCLEGIRL is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Education/Academia


dating
I'm in blue !






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Theresa
I am kind, passionate, fair, driven, energetic, loving, and realistic. I have great friends and a wonderful family, but It would be much more fun to share this journey called life with someone special.

I eat healthy foods, I like to cook, it's always fun to prepare a meal together and share the wine :)! I don't drink much so you can have an extra glass or two!

Volunteering with Special Olympics it's both a privilege and a passion!

I laugh often and have fun!

Outdoor activities are enjoyable, hiking, snowshoeing, camping, cycling is my favorite, both road, and trail. I've completed several long distance rides. I don't watch much TV, but will snuggle with you! Music is great, all of it, really...Do you like to dance? I seem to dance much better after a drink or two, just sayin!

My children are productive members of society and living on their own. We enjoy getting together for various activities and holidays.

Looking forward to meeting you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date!
Let's go for a walk or a bike ride! It's not the place but the person you're with!


Mail Settings
To send a message to TANCYCLEGIRL you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:57 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps