justfortoday75: Art minded fool seeks muse
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Biddeford, Maine
42 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
justfortoday75 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
ask me

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hi, I like photography, hiking, cooking, reading, and spending time with my two awesome kiddos. When I am not with my kids I enjoy doing photography at the beach or the mountains, and everywhere in between. I am discovering urban photography and love looking at the world from a skewed prospective...I like to have fun. I like to clown around, I have a good sense of humor, and am looking for someone with similar. I love all kinds of music from classical to hardcore punk. I am listening to Frank Turner right now, and think that everyone should, just my opinion. I am a bit shy, probably why I like photography, but I warm up fast when I get to know people. I have a really big heart and am not afraid of my emotions, which is also why I fall into the 'friend zone' category so often, but I try to not let that get me down. I am who I am, and would rather a world of heartbreak than to compromise my integrity. I also seem to rant, lol, just now found that out...
...just an observation...what is an occasional smoker? Is that code for smoking weed? I am really not cool...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A walk and a conversation. Most times the chemistry is in the conversation, the rest usually takes care of itself. I REALLY hate complicated!