BlueEyedSoxGirl: Just Looking
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Gloucester, Massachusetts
40 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
BlueEyedSoxGirl is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
Food service

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Ok I guess we all have to do this, I hate talkin about me. Well here goes, im easy going and laid back but i also know how to have a good time. I love going to concerts, sporting events, camping, taking walks, long drives, reading, going to movies, having a couple drinks with some friends, shooting pool, comedy shows or just spending a nice quiet night in cuddling and watching a movie.
Im lookin for a down to earth guy to have a relationship with. Im not into just sex, no one night stands or friends with benefits, if thats what ur lookin for please keep movin. Dont waste my time and urs.
On that note if u have read my profile and u are interested in gettin to know each feel free to send me a message. Hope to hear from u soon.
Good luck in ur search :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee and a walk maybe. Something that gives us the opportunity to talk and get to know each other.