MissMoonRose78: Looking for that special connection
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Cypress, California
39 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
MissMoonRose78 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Graphic Designer

Taken on 9/9/12

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a Graphic Designer and so I find that I tend to bring my creativity into all areas of my life. I love life and try to be optimistic. I am fun to be around although I can be a bit sarcastic at times. I will try pretty much anything at least once, otherwise how can I say for sure whether or not I like it right? Overall I am a pretty happy person.

I want to meet somebody that has goals in life, does what he says, isn't into playing games, and knows when to take life seriously and when to just relax.

I have very eclectic tastes in movies and music and so I like a bit of almost everything. I have been told that I have a cute sneeze and that Disney could make a movie about it. (Yes my friends can be goofy) I shuffle cards unlike anybody else I have ever met. Ohhhh and Goofy scares me. I was at Disneyland for grad night and you took your picture with a character for this fake diploma they sent you. Well when I was taking my picture with Goofy he groped me, made kissing noises and basically made comments about my chest and what he wanted to do with me. Yes this actually did happen which is why I avoid Goofy at Disneyland.

I am a unique person and I love who I am.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It can really be pretty much anything. What we are doing doesn't matter as long as the company is right.

Mail Settings
To send a message to MissMoonRose78 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States