Age: 47
Long Term
hockygirl226: Love me like there is no tomorrow.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Clifton, New Jersey
43 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
hockygirl226 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Quality control compliance officer

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Renee
Hello, thanks for viewing my profile! I do not have meet me feature!!! Send a message instead. I have been out of the game for a while, trying to take care of myself. If you are looking for a girly, girl, i'm not your type, although I am all woman, I don't do the makeup & dress thing, I am most comfortable in jeans & flip flops or riding boots. NO, I am not a size 0, although I am trying to figure out this whole eat right & excercise thing. I am very independent, sometimes to a fault, it takes a lot for me to ask for help. I do not need to be the center of attention, I am a very loving person & will tell you anything you want to know drama free, Looking for a man who is honest, not a big drinker & does not do drugs & can love me for me, not for what he thinks I should be. Looking for someone I can be 100% my goofy self with & someone I can talk to about anything &. I am sarcastic & I say whats on my mind..even sometimes when i shouldn't! I am low key, & a little shy at first. I like to read, love music all different kinds & love to laugh till I cry, kissing is one of my favorite things to do, love a good thunderstorm. I like to think I am funny & try my best to make people around me laugh as well. I like to try different things, but i am not into the bar scene. I can stay home and relax or go out for dinner and a shooting a gun at the range. love Hockey & am a huge NJ Devils fan, like cars, car shows & motorcycles, or just grabbing a blanket putting it in the yard & we can lay there all night & count stars, talk & laugh.
I also like to cook & found I am pretty good at it these days, I like all different kinds of music just not really into death metal or rap. If you wanna know more, just ask. Good Luck in your search.
***update, Please do not contact me or respond to me if you are married, dating or in another relationship!
***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. *** It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.**

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would love for a man to be old fashioned southern gentleman, come to my house & pick me up with flowers (of course once we get to know eachother), open the car door for me, I would like to go out for a romantic dinner & spend hours talking, the conversation should be easy, but intense & fun then, we can do whatever after dinner, it can be a walk, sit in a park & swing on the swings or go for coffee.

Mail Settings
To send a message to hockygirl226 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.