NoFlashyName: looking for a realistic girl
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Quad citys, Illinois
44 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
NoFlashyName is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Beach Bum

trying a new look

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am more laid back then most. I enjoy skydiving, scuba diving, whitewater rafting. But more often than not, I can be found at my place watching movies, playing video games or hanging out with friends(like most normal men)I like most music. every thing from pop to heavy metal. I don’t like country. some movies I lik
e are lord of the rings, fight club, what dreams may come, the messenger and space balls. and for T.V. Sons of anarchy, the big bang theory, tosh, dexter. If you like what you see please ladies drop me a few lines.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I do enjoy going to the movies, but I don’t think it is a good first date. More often than not I believe that meeting someone for the first time should be for coffee or quick lunch. The first meeting doesn’t have to last too long and both parties can figure out if they would like to see the other again.

Mail Settings
To send a message to NoFlashyName you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 38.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.