Need4Speed67: I'm AWESOME, hope that's not going to be an issue.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Houston, Texas
31 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Black, Scorpio
Need4Speed67 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl
Roadside Technician

I don't like winter, but I sure dress like I do

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
As for anything else in this world the internet has become our crutch to getting out and putting in the work ourselves. I can hate on that truth all I want yet I'm as guilty as they come. Here to see if all hope isn't lost for a guy like me.. I'm weird, somewhat funny, and apparently nothing like what you would expect. Let's just make it simple, talk on here get to know one another. Eventually meet up and stuff our faces while we laugh slowly contemplating whether we can make this thing work. Then start spending all our free time together til we realize that this one person out of all the people on the planet maybe the one.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Here in the south it is always ladies preference, but if I had to choose I'm taking you to my favorite restaurant and taking you somewhere I like to have fun since relationships all start with compromise and compatibility.