DeDe1970: looking for a nice gentelman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vallejo, California
47 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
DeDe1970 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
business owner

My name is DeDe. Whats yours?

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am a mother of a great 21 year old boy. I have been divorced for 15 years I enjoy spending time at my cabin at Lake Oroville as much as possible, photography,watching sports (Huge Giants Fan), camping, motorcycle riding(I have my M1 license but currently no bike. I use to have a Yamaha Secall 600 but sold it. I would love to ride on the back of yours tho :) going for drives, exploring different towns, dining out at different restraunts, cooking dinner for my man, shooting pool ( I am on a pool league), going to the theatre to see new movies and renting old ones to cuddle on the couch. I enjoy anything outside like bike riding, horseback riding, going to the lake, waterskiing, snowskiing, rafting, renisance faires. I like Country music and line dancing. I am a very active person that loves to do as much as I can to enjoy life and not let it pass me by. I am a very possitive person I dont like negativity or Drama. I'm loyal, honest, fun and I love my life and my work and I enjoy going to work. I am all country no city girl here. I can dress up in heals or a hoody and jeans but I do take pride in my looks and I style my hair and put on my eye makeup every day before I leave the house. I try and eat healthy and live a healthy lifestyle.
Looking for a gentleman that has good values and morals. Someone that I have chemistry with and that is also my best friend that I can tell everything to. Someone that likes giving and receiving affection. Someone that wants a good long term relationship. I am looking for a man that likes to have fun going places and staying home BBQing watching movies. Be a great conversationalist and be fun and interesting. A fun sence of humor and makes me laugh. Someone I think is attractive so there can be chemistry. I have ALOT to offer the right person.
If you like my profile and think you are what I am looking for, I would love to here from you. if not thanks for reading my profile and good luck in your search :)
I am NOT 420 friendly.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Please have a job, place to live and a car. If you are seperated I will not date you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to meet for coffee and talk and see each other face to face. Go from there if there is chemistry.

Mail Settings
To send a message to DeDe1970 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps