miketw: keep it real
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Springfield, Oregon
34 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
miketw wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Night Owl
Student/security /auditor

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Mike
I am simple. Drama free. And I know how to treat a woman. I'm not perfect. However I strive to better myself everyday. I believe in communication. I believe in being honest, telling the truth, even uf it hurts. I give 110 percent. I don't play childish games. I'm a grown man and I take care of my responsibilities. I know what I want in life. And I will continue to better myself. A day learned is a day gained. I wear my heart on my sleeve. But I am mot gullible. I work hard. And play harder. I know how to enjoy the simple things in life. Sorry if I am direct. It is who I am and it is what it is. Communication is a two way street. Si don't be shy to message me. Have a hreat day- mike.
P.S. I am family orientated

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever makes sense. Something spontaneous or simple

Mail Settings
To send a message to miketw you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 34.
Lives in United States