chrisS721: Do, or do not.
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Renton, Washington
38 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
chrisS721 is looking for a relationship.
High school
construction management


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Chris
Hello, my name is Chris. I'm a pretty simple guy. I have a job, a car, a place of my own, my 2 beautiful daughters live with me full time. I enjoy the outdoors. Fishing, hiking, boating, camping and much more. I have goals and ambitions that I work toward every day.
I'm a problem solver, a maker of solutions, I work for what I want in this world for myself and do my best to see that those I care for have what they want as well. I am no prince charming, though I know how to treat a lady with respect and love should she be worthy of those benefits, and in my recent experiences those worthy of my extra efforts are few and far between. I am not bitter for these recent experiences, just leary of those who would take advantage of or use my goodwill.
I would enjoy meeting a lady whom has her life together, or is at least working toward that end. Someone who can handle the BS that day to day life deals without breaking down. I'm a sucker for pretty eyes and a happy smile.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
a first date should be simple, a place in which we can talk and get to know eachother. A drink maybe, a bite to eat and a quiet walk would be perfect.