Odom2469: Red pill, blue pill?"
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Beaumont, Texas
42 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
Odom2469 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I enjoy doing all the things that are fun and I dislike doing all the things that are not. I sleep at night and eat food regularly. When I'm not sleeping or eating I'm doing interesting things. They're so interesting that I constantly take pictures so everyone can appreciate how interesting my life is. I'm just like the last 100 profiles you've read on here! If your interested we can waste our days messaging each other with idle pleasantries and small talk. We can talk about how we can't wait until 5:00 and that we're so ready for the weekend. We can even discuss the weather and how we both hate traffic! Or we could decide to cut the sh*t and not be douche bags. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I usually like to meet up for dinner or drinks on a first date. Someplace low key so we can talk and get to know each other.

Get the POF Mobile Apps