dahlilama55: Off the market and happy! Good luck!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bradford, Pennsylvania
62 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
dahlilama55 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

June 14, 2013...40th class reunion

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me

Consider myself a "very young" 58. My 40th class reunion was this past June.....REALLY...I can't be that old! Wow..how time flys

Please use current pictures. Using pics that are 10-20 yrs old just doesn't cut it. Been there...done that...doesn't work when you meet for the first time. And if you don't have a picture.....seems like you're hiding something. Also....no separated men please. Not interested. If you have a 75 mi restriction on messages....WHY keep looking! If you send a message saying contact you elsewhere as you aren't on here much....really....scammers?? Last but not least...age is just a number....be honest about your age. Just sayin..............

Fairly new golfer...3 years. Don't get out often enough. Love bowling. Am on a bocce league.

Traveling is always top on my list. Passport current...ready to go! Even day trips are great ...I live close to Canada .. 2 hr drive... Love the Falls!

Enjoy riding motorcycles...as the rider! Drive a sports car in the summer...love that sun on your face and wind in your hair. I even enjoy fishing..with a little help...won't touch the worm or the fish..but I love fishing. Ha-ha! Die-hard Bills fan! I like my sports and activities..but am a girly-girl...do like to look classy...smell good...but don't get bent out of shape if my hair gets messed up or I break a nail. Love taking long walks on the local trails.

Fall is my favorite season! The foliage is usually gorgeous in this area.

Music....not a fan of country & rap. LOVE to dance!

I am truly emotionally free and ready to move on with life. Hoping to meet someone that likes to have fun...laugh...be my best friend. Life is meant to be enjoyed together .. with someone special. Would like to be in a relationship...single life just doesn't cut it....hate being the third wheel. Have always believed honesty is the best policy. Am a lover not a fighter. Believe time heals and it has. Of course, we all can agree, there has to be a physical attraction to light the spark.

Have three grown children. Two grown sons in the area. Daughter lives in NC and graduated from UNCW in May 2012...Yeah !! Three darling grandbabies....which are the sparkle in my eye. The holidays are amazing with little ones around.

Was married 31 yrs...yes to the same man. This dating thing is an all new experience for me. Am a very happy and stable person...ready to move on to the next chapter of my life. Not a serial dater...just want to be with the one that's meant for me. Hoping to find someone that enjoys holding hands...cuddling...togetherness......I'm a touchy-feely type of person.

Definitely NOT a cougar! Looking for that special someone..fairly close in age..looking forward to growing old together...or should I say "young" together..that sounds better.

I really don't feel this is a meet/date site. Only something to do when everyone's bored....looking at profiles over and over again. I'm not an aggressive person like some and it takes a lot to send a message to someone of interest....only to be be ignored. I only send messages to someone that has looked at my profile several times. If I try to communicate with you and am ignored....don't worry...I won't bother you again....not into game playing.

Make several trips to Wilmington, NC.....not crazy about these northern winters anymore.

Retired Jan. 08. from City government..elected official...but not a "politician".... lots of time on my hands! May have to get a part-time job..getting pretty bored.

Best of luck to all in your search for happiness!

Pictures are from July 09' , Feb 2011...June 2013.

Thanks for peaking at my profile! Jody

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet somewhere for a beverage.... See if there is any spark..if not..no hard feelings..maybe just a new friendship.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dahlilama55 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:53 and 66.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.