petercotontail: looking for good hearted woman
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Fairview, Tennessee
73 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Cancer
petercotontail is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  


About Me
I have since child hood loved to hunt and fish. I like to deer hunt most. Have traveled to the orient and western europe. Also driven the country coast to coast. Love country living. I feel very comfortable with myself. Love doo-wap music love to take moonlight walks and listen to natures chorous. like to watch the northern lights as we stroll. discuss lifes mysteries along a beach as we stroll. candelight dinners with soft music and big band sounds too. talking about the good old days. talking about a time that was that will never be except in our hearts. going on a cruise with that special someone and looking at the stars in the sky and eyes. talking about the works of the great authors. Oh yes i love to stand on the bow of a ship and look at the stars over the ocean and marvel at the celestial bodies. I am easy going and laid back. Quite lonely too.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
at present thinking about the olive garden resturant or Red Lobster. Just thought about the Andrew Jackson Showboat if available. Prefer that over a movie. Also just a cup of coffee in a small resturant is good.

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps