Anonymity27: Message me if you're not full of BS.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Stockton, California
30 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Anonymity27 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Veterinary Technician

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm giving this site another shot. I mean, there must be SOMEONE out there that thinks like me/wants the same things as me/isn't a complete weirdo. I'm really terrible at writing about myself, so here's a few facts:

- I'm currently working full-time as a veterinary technician, and I love my job! I mean, there are days, but I went BACK to school for this, and it's turning out to be a good choice.

- I am mostly a homebody but I DO love to go out now and again. I love to have a few drinks and do a little dancing/watch YOU karaoke/whatever else is on the agenda.

- When I am at home I am quite the nerdo. Recently most of my time goes to WoW and HotS. But I also play a few more socially acceptable games like Watch Dogs.

- Like you could've guessed, I love animals, and if you don't - then there's something wrong with you obviously! Or we just need to introduce you to a few more.

- Yes, I really am that short. I don't even pass 5ft. Wanna fight about it?

That's all that stands out at the moment. Message me for more.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
No, I'm not having sex with you. Don't ask.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Anonymity27 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 34.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married