sunshineBarbie88: How hard is it to get some respect?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Okmulgee, Oklahoma
Details
37 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
sunshineBarbie88 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Cashier


dating
Not perfect, nobody is






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Sarah
Luke 1:37
"Faith it does not make things easy it makes them possible"

Hi! I am a Californian Girl!
I like Okmulgee more!
Before Oklahoma I lived in Vegas for three years. I like the country!
I am shy, takes me a little bit to warm up. I am not the Jealous type and I don't like drama or Good Byes!
I do not party, but I like to have fun.
No instant family here!
I do have two kids, they live w/ there dads. I am not asking for sympathy, just pray for them; they have to live with out their Mom. I have Faith in Father God.
Always try to think positive. Your smile is importation to me :)
I am Looking for in a guy is:
Just a nice guy who treats me right. I would be nice to find a type of guy who could be my best friend. Because I fall very easily! Wear my heart on my sleeve.
Not looking for one night stands.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewere we can talk and eat Or maybe just coffee ;-)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to sunshineBarbie88 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:29 and 47.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married