Cnm44: Looking to meet a nice guy
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Fremont, California
53 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Cnm44 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a recovering workaholic and trying to get the right work/life balance. I like gardening and spend time in the yard. I enjoy going out with my friends and spending time with family. Like to eat healthy and do most of the time. Enjoy trying new restaurants or taking a drive and finding some new cool spot. Love the beach but I guess everyone does. Weekends in Carmel are nice. I like to do physical things like going dancing, tennis, kayaking etc. I am open to try new things.

I am looking for someone that is up beat and has no drama or too much baggage. Maybe we all have a little of this but want somebody that is focused on improving their life and making it happier.
Hey we only have the rest of our lives, let's have fun and not miss anything!

Love this quote:
"What's important in life is not how many breaths we get to take, but those moments that take our breath away" Jaques Cousteau....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just an FYI, I don't drink coffee, but would love to meet for drink to get to know someone and see we have a connection. I am open to traditional first dates like dinner, dancing or movie also.

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps