novess6: timing is everything
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Monroe, Michigan
34 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
novess6 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl
machine operator

newest pic June 2014

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi! I am finally ready to settle down and build a life with someone special.My son Owen is my best friend and my heart .I love to play sports,exercise of any kind really.I love to make people laugh If I am bored I will figure out away to have fun.I hate drama and fake people embrace the things that make you different and dont be afraid to be yoursrelf normal is boring.I am a very caring person and would do anything for the people I am close too .
If you have read this far then know if I reply then I do have some interest and am sick of the same boring messages then nothing.This is not the best way to get to know each other so if you dont have intentions of hanging out or atleast talking on the phone first then please dont waste my time.I have been single for awhile now just trying to get my life back together and learn how to be happy single instead of jumping f one unhealthy dead end relationship to the next.I want my next one to be my last and I want her to be my best friend.I am still not where I thought I would be in my life and would love to have someone that will help me get there.I am really easy to talk too so dont be shy if your on my favs that means I liked what I read and found you really attractive so if its mutual shoot me a message.I know I know thats my job but I am a little shy at first but just at first.I have my own place and car my son stays with me as much as possible but other than that I live alone just looking for a partner with the same kind of morals and ambition.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am very spontanious I like to surprise women unless they have something they like or enjoy on the first date.My grandmother was the biggest influence in my life before she passed away r.i.p but she always taught me to be a gentleman and treat all women with respect.I am the type that will open your car door and pull out your chair for you at dinner.I think first impressions are important but not everything cause most for most people its hard to be themselves the first date.But I think I have a way about myself that makes people around me comfortable in uncomfortable situations.

Mail Settings
To send a message to novess6 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps