mirlynn88: Love everyday you don't know how many you have left
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vernonia, Oregon
28 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
mirlynn88 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
business owner

Making the money

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I like to always being doing something. I work hard for the money and play as much as I can. Music is on of my passions. I like singing and am currently learning the guitar.

I live in a small town where we go in the woods and get crazy, mudding, cruisin or whatever we want to do. Lets load up the quads a get out on the sand or a back road.

My friends say I compare everything to a movie, lol I probably do. I'm very good at sports love doing anything out doors.

If you think we could be a good match and have fun together then hit me up and let's plan a meeting. I don't really like trying to get to know someone through a few messages. You think I'm cool well lets get together and see :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well since Mostlikley I've never meet u in person. Lets go somewhere populated and get coffee, drinks, food or maybe go dancing on a walk whatever. Then if we're compatible we can plan a more adventurous date