Walter21: Are all the good ones taken?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Chicago, Illinois
27 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Walter21 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Other

About Me
I dont realy like talking about my self but here is some of my backround information. My name is Walter and I am 21 years old. I live in chicago for about 10 years but I was born in Europe. I work for Marriott International and Renaissance Hotels. I plan on going to school for Law Enforcment in the fall.

My hobies include snowboarding, bike riding, driving, paintballing from time to time and just hanging out with my friends and I also play a guitar. I mostly listen to rock and metal but also whatever is on the radio (not that is on alot lol) Driving arount the town and having loud music on in my car are one of my favorite things to do!

People tell me I'm funny but I'm also sarcastic, it's almos as my second language. haha Thanks for reading this and if you have any questions just shoot me a message I don't bite....too hard. :)

Now, Who want's to cuddle!? haha

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm open to pretty much anything, whatever she would wanna do would be fine as long as we are spending time togeter.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Walter21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 25.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps