bhobster: Real Southern Gentleman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Atlanta, Georgia
32 year old Male, 6' 7" (201cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
bhobster is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Underwriting Specialist

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Brent
I enjoy the following: Netflix (love movies!..luv 'em), playing a round of golf, hunting/fishing, LA Fitness, hanging out with friends, going to concerts, watching college football (esp. UGA), watching the Braves Falcons Hawks, and watching any of the following television shows/DVR: Justified, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Blue Mountain State, Impractical Jokers, Blacklist.

Looking for a down to earth mature woman who is loyal, giving, and knows what she wants. Maturity is key.

I like all kinds of music: some favorites include: Filter, Motley Crue, Van Halen, Lynard Skynard, Rolling Stones, Imagine Dragons, My Morning Jacket, Kavinsky, The Eagles, Queens of the Stone Age, Outkast, 30 Seconds to Mars..just to name a few. Have recently gotten into country some.

Anyway, what about you? Did you bring sexy back?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Drinks, Coffee, bowling, walk in the park. Or Taco bell if we are really feeling crazy. Can you say...grande meal??!