sunnyvaleerzulie: Looking for a Clean Cut Gentleman
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sunnyvale, California
44 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Asian, Gemini
sunnyvaleerzulie is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Family flower growing business

Dec 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Just letting you know up front that there is a catch to dating me. I will expand upon my first email!

Is anyone else laughing at these Fish Personality choices?! How many responses would I get if I put "Blowfish"? Or how few would I get if I put "Crab"...and don't even get me started on "Hammerhead" and "Bottom Dweller"...seriously?!! Then if you don't select one, you are resorted to having, "No Personality". Nice.

My passion is singing...preferably in musical theater, but I am more in it for laughing with my talented friends during rehearsals and not for the attention. I really don't feel comfortable performing in front of an audience because imagining all of the audience in their underwear really just makes me wonder if I'm hitting the right target market.

I love to laugh until I cry and I enjoy the normal things in life with childlike enthusiasm. I love walking in toy stores for no reason other than they are fun! I always go out of my way for my friends and family. I do enjoy tv and's my crack...don't take that away from me! I love fine dining, have expensive taste in wines, and splurge when I travel, but can also be equally happy eating pizza while playing video games in my jammies with my friends' kids! I have found golf to be a perfect pastime for me and am always looking for golfing buddies to throw clubs at...I mean play with! I am very in touch with who I am and what I am feeling. I am proud to say I am happy with myself with or without makeup, and thin or with a few extra pounds.

I am looking for someone who I can talk and laugh with until 4am without noticing the time (after 4am is a dealbreaker apparently), who will love and appreciate me for who I am (as a Work In Progress...or WIP, as I call it), who is willing to grow as an individual and together with me, who can communicate his feelings, and who is very close to whomever he defines as his family. I believe that a partner should complement the other. I generally prefer clean cut men with no tattoos. (no recreational drugs...alcohol is fine on occasion). ;)

Music: some of my Pandora stations are Glee, Adele, Jason Mraz, 80's hair bands, Musical Theater, Michael Jackson, Pink Floyd, Beatles, Cat Stevens, Joni Mitchell, The Cure...okay, so my music collection reflects why I have so many gay friends and explains why I'm online dating.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dealbreakers for me are:

A man who cannot kill spiders (I can't date a catch and release man...I was traumatized as a child with spiders and suffer arachnaphobia. I truly appreciate a man who doesn't want to kill them, but I personally need someone to be my hero.)

It is necessary for me to date someone who believes in equal rights (including gay marriage).

If we do meet, please don't wear cologne or aftershave (well, enough for me to smell it if I'm sitting next to you, across the table, or in the next state). It's nothing personal, but it just takes me back to the Drakkar high school days and triggers an allergic reaction.

Oh, and I just found out that if you look me up on Google, I'm the musical theater girl, NOT the attempted murder girl! I just about died of laughter when I saw that and kissed my dating life goodbye!

Mail Settings
To send a message to sunnyvaleerzulie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke