qiaokeli: Simply seeking...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Stuttgart, Armed Forces Europe
45 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
qiaokeli wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

Tokyo 1/16

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Chinese

About Me
I'm a pretty social person and have a great group of friends, although most of them live other places these days. My family is small, but they are pretty awesome. I'm definitely not looking for someone to substitute those things in my life, more to balance them.

I love adventure, travel, the indoors, the outdoors... I love going to sporting events, but I have to admit that unless I really like the teams, Steelers/CAPS, (yes, I know, they are Penguins rivals) then I mostly enjoy people watching, drinking beer (well, mostly wine, bourbon and****ails, but trying the beer),and hanging out. I love to try new things and see new places and have a running list of where I want to go next, I have eight states left and a whole slew of countries on my bucket list. Finally hiked Machu Piccu, what an awesome place, but all those steps, I mean really! I love the gym, I like to run, hike, camp, travel, boat, jet ski and snow ski. Pretty sure I could survive on wine, cheese, steak and good bread with some chocolate thrown in now and again;) I love to read, but don't watch too much tv. I am clueless about famous people and actors, so you definitely don't want me on your trivia team! I love music, but have to admit that I still like to listen to it REALLY loud in my fantastically awesome car (she's new and I am in love, so it must be mentioned) and that I have diverse taste in music...gravitate towards music like Bullet for my Valentine, Rise Against, Linkin Park, Atreyu and the like when I am working out, still love mosh pits, I don't think you grow out of it. I'm a big fan of live music and have seen quite a few random bands having just moved from DC, looking to explore the same here in Europe. I love techno/DJ,/EDM, dancing, but I also like mellow, Airborne Toxic Event and Churches are a couple of my faves.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to qiaokeli you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 57.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married