Carley: Too blessed to stress
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Arcata, California
31 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Native American, Leo
Carley is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
mother, housekeeper and jedi

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Carley
Hi, my name is carley. I grew up in Eugene, OR. Until 13 and I moved to Northern California.
Independant individual, I am self employed, planning to return to college and start a small business.
I love living where the redwoods meet the ocean! Love all kinds of food. Different music and movies depending on my mood.
Im interested in lots of different kinds of people and cultures. Id like to travel more. Interested in self sustainability.
Take care of my kiddo and my loyal shepherd (my son is 7, way awesome and smart, my dog is a very chill 10 yr old, her names Rose.)
I adore someone that has good communication skills and people who are compassionate and passionate about life, well balanced, real w themselves and other people.
"What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us" (Emerson)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Either walking around somewhere nice in nature, or hanging in town at a nice local spot...?

Mail Settings
To send a message to Carley you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 40.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married